Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot and Ankle Clinic of Central Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

90 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Clinic of Central Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Clinic of Central Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very informative
Norma H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Sincerely cares about his patients.
Cynthia N.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Urtega is very knowledgeable and explains things in a way that I understand. Staff are all very nice. Easy to talk to. Very clean facility. Great location!
Joann R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very satisfied with the service from the doctor and the office!!!!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great experience with all staff and doctor
David M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional staff. Focus on patients well being.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/22/22
All staff was very friendly @ professional and always dr Urtega took care of me w/o having any pain
Darlene M.
Submitted 04/20/22
This doctor takes the time to fix the problem and offer suggestions to help the healing process. Have been coming to see Dr Urtega for years.
Armando V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Service was great.
Randolph O.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was extremely satisfied with the treatment I was given by Doctor Townson. He was very knowledgeable yet as friendly as a next door neighbor.
Susan K.
Submitted 04/11/22
Takes time with you, explains what is going on. Follows up Staff are very kind and helpful. Highly recommend
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Urtega listens and tries to help me find the best solution for my problem. His assistant Ashleigh was very nice
Dorothy W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional
Janice K.
Submitted 03/14/22
I was very happy that the first thing they did was to take x-rays of my feet. Dr. Urteaga went over everything very thoroughly and explained what the x-rays showed. He gave me reasonable explanations and recommendations to help alleviate my foot pain. I was very please with the friendliness and caring of the entire staff.
Wesley H.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have had 2 surgeries with Dr. Alex Urteaga Over the last 15 years. He did a great job and is a outstanding surgeon. He is Respectful, Listen to the patient,Professional and has outstanding work ethics. I highly recommend him If you are needing a DPM.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 03/02/22
The doctor explained my foot issues and explained my course of action.I felt very comfortable. I will definitely reccomend your services
Pamela M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent service and professionalism
Joann R.
Submitted 02/28/22
They were very attentive to my wife especially Dr. Urtieaga , this was considered an emergency same day walk-in appointment the Dr. gave my wife relief and hope of what to expect from the surgery even though she was in pain…. The whole clinic including the doctor were outstanding in the service they provided to my wife we will refer other people to this office and the doctor
Gregory M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent professional service
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very professional experience.