Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Foot and Ankle Clinic of Central Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

37 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Clinic of Central Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Clinic of Central Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert O.
Submitted 09/13/21
1st visit and everyone was very helpful and patient with my questions. And they took care of my big toe!
Randy W.
Submitted 09/07/21
You folks are the best Called at 9:08 Got appt 10:30 Back on the way home at 10:57 Love you guys
Linda D.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have been going to Dr Utega for 24 years . He has done work on my feet. I’m very pleased with his work. He is very experienced in this field. I highly recommend him. Linda Dunlap
Sally G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent doctor and staff. I've always had a great experience each time I've been there.
Lydia R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Urteaga and his assistant are more than willing to take their time and explain processes, decisions, etc. They are worth the drive from San Antonio!
Mirta F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Nice and courteous staff. Dr. Urteaga is very easy to talk to and listens to the patient. Excellent bedside manner!
Key B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional, courteous, thorough very friendly and l am very happy with results.l WILL recommend.
Polamalu N.
Submitted 08/18/21
From the first phone call to our visit with the doctor- everyone so kind and helpful. Great office atmosphere!
Paula S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Compassionate care in a great location.
Carol H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Staff was very thorough and took time to explain options
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Professional & attentive to my issue. Thank You.
Codi B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very thorough
Mary B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Treated with kindness and understanding. Dr. Urteago is great. Would and have, recommended him.
Jason B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Townson and his nurse were extremely thorough.He took an xray in office and instantly ruled out worst case senecio. He spent time explaining the problem of planter fasciitis and offered several comprehensive solutions and options. Not letting us leave without offering some relief and a plan of action. We left hopeful and pain free! Our only regret is we didn’t come see him sooner!
Donna S.
Submitted 07/21/21
I have been going to Dr Urteaga for years and he always takes good care of me. He helps me understand what is going on and what we can do, now and later if needed. The staff is great as always.
Cythnia J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr U and the whole staff are great. Efficient and very caring. Always explains what is wrong and possible treatment
Mirta F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent experience on my first visit! From the receptionist, Diane who did a thorough assessment and X-rays, and Dr. Urteaga. Dr Urteaga is very thorough and explains everything carefully so I could understand. He took his time and answered my concerns. I highly recommend him. Thanks to everyone who made me feel comfortable. May each one of you be blessed!
Carol B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Professional, efficient and on time!
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/16/21
As always a pleasure to go to visit , experience as always spot on !
Lynn V.
Submitted 06/11/21
I have problem feet. This was my 3rd surgery on same foot on hammer toes. Arthritis had set in. I went back to 2nd surgeon a year after that surgery who said there’s nothing she more she could do. So another year passes. It was really getting difficult to walk. I decided to searched out another opinion. Dr Urteaga replaced the arthritic toe joint with a silicone ball spacer. Thankful I searched out another opinion and got relief. Wonderful bedside manner and staff. So happy to be able to walk again.