Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Foot and Ankle Clinic of Central Texas

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in New Braunfels, TX

50 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Clinic of Central Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Clinic of Central Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr.Urteaga was so helpful in his assessment of my case. His office team were polite and personable. I am confident and grateful that I will get this issue finally resolved.
Teresa W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Service was quick. Little waiting. Dr. Explained three treatments for me to select my choice.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/09/21
The employees was very nice and helpful.Dr.Alex U always very pleasant.
Scharon E.
Submitted 11/02/21
Really appreciated Dr Urteaga’s recommendations. Honest, practical, no nonsense explanations. Loved the staff
David W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Quick treatment very good care
Bruce R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very nice experience. Dr is always upfront and thorough with patients.
Martha C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Everything went better than expected!
John H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Every visit is pleasant. The is so very friendly and concerned about your well being. Dr. Urteaga is wonderful. He is thorough in his treatment and care. He has a comforting manner.
Lydia J.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
Vanessa F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Awesome doctor. Repeat patient
Kathy S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Comfortable and caring environment. Good experience
Paige H.
Submitted 10/05/21
best foot doctor in nb
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Doctor was in time and friendly.
Robert O.
Submitted 09/13/21
1st visit and everyone was very helpful and patient with my questions. And they took care of my big toe!
Randy W.
Submitted 09/07/21
You folks are the best Called at 9:08 Got appt 10:30 Back on the way home at 10:57 Love you guys
Linda D.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have been going to Dr Utega for 24 years . He has done work on my feet. I’m very pleased with his work. He is very experienced in this field. I highly recommend him. Linda Dunlap
Sally G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent doctor and staff. I've always had a great experience each time I've been there.
Lydia R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Urteaga and his assistant are more than willing to take their time and explain processes, decisions, etc. They are worth the drive from San Antonio!
Mirta F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Nice and courteous staff. Dr. Urteaga is very easy to talk to and listens to the patient. Excellent bedside manner!
Key B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional, courteous, thorough very friendly and l am very happy with results.l WILL recommend.